Contact

Contact or visit us

GRuB (Garden-Raised Bounty)
2016 Elliott Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 753-5522

View Larger Map

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Help us avoid spam by solving this simple math problem:

Meghan ‘Pfeif’ ​Smith (Office Administrator) – grub@goodgrub.org
Anna Robinson (Grants & Marketing Coordinator) – anna@goodgrub.org
​Ali Mediate (Backyard Gardens Coordinator) – backyardgardens@goodgrub.org
​Chelsea Rae Oldenberg (​Cultivating Youth Counselor​)​ – cultivatingyouth@goodgrub.org
Katie Rains (Executive Director) – katie@goodgrub.org
Kim Gaffi (Director of Progams) – kim@goodgrub.org
Rebeca Potasnik (Operations Director) – rebeca@goodgrub.org
​Amory Ballentine (Volunteer Coordinator) – angie@goodgrub.org
Wade Arnold (Youth Programs Lead Educator) – wade@goodgrub.org
​Sara Finkle (Youth Program Pollination) – pollination@goodgrub.org
Mark Oravsky (GRuB Growing Veterans) – mark@goodgrub.org
Heather Rudich (Farm Manager) – heather@goodgrub.org​
Website Coordinator – matt@tinynow.com